Meet Your Team

Team # 1     Totem
Name Email
Neil Costley (UWA) ncostley@student.ecel.uwa.edu.au
Yii Chern Ling (UWA) yiichern@hotmail.com
Kevin Kelly (GMU) kellymortgage@aol.com
Jill DiPuccio (GMU) jilldipuccio@bot.org

Team # 2     Totem     
Name Email
Dom Antonelli (UWA) dom_antonelli@mcgraw-hill.com
Heather Selley (UWA) heather@student.ecel.uwa.edu.au
Wendy Rosenblum (GMU) wbrose@hotmail.com
rosenblum@asmc.org
Mike Kelleher (GMU) vice@erols.com

Team # 3     Totem
Name Email
Ann Jensen (UA) ajen002@student.auckland.ac.nz
Phuong Luu (UWA) Phuong@student.ecel.uwa.edu.au
Damon Lindsay (GMU) dalindsay@erols.com

Team # 4     Totem
Name Email
Damien Kelly (UWA) dkelly@student.ecel.uwa.edu.au
Adrian Zenz (UA) a_zenz@yahoo.com
Yetunde Awojoodu (GMU) yawojoo1@wpgate.gmu.edu

Team # 5     Totem
Name Email
Charlene Harveys (UA) harveys@win.co.nz
Tina Khartami (GMU) tina_r_khartami@fanniemae.com
Mark Chan (UWA) mchan@iinet.net.au

Team # 6     Totem
Name Email
Gary Green (UWA) gwaynegr@student.ecel.uwa.edu.au
Peter Milne (UWA) peter.milne@iname.com
pjmilne@student.ecel.uwa.edu.au
Chris Sharpe (GMU) chris.sharp@faa.gov

Team # 7     Totem
Name Email
Mark Duke (GMU) mduke@erols.com
Ralph Bathurst (UA) batman@xtra.co.nz
xtr15064201@xtra.co.nz
Lynda Challenger (UWA) challenger@one.net.au

Team # 8     Totem
Name Email
Jean Oi (UWA) joi@student.ecel.uwa.edu.au
Jason Crawford (GMU) crawfordjasonw@netscape.com
jason.crawford@comsat.com
Alan Finfrock (GMU) arlan.finfrock@fhwa.dot.gov
Shelley Shepherd (UWA) shelley.shepherd@planning.wa.gov.au

Team # 9     Totem
Name Email
Deborah Martens (UWA) dm@bmy.com.au
Vinod Tiwari (UWA) tiwari@nw.com.au
Mike Runge (GMU) rungem@aol.com

Team # 10     Totem
Name Email
Stephanie Calder (UWA) scalder@mpc.wa.gov.au
Ryan Sack (GMU) sack@erols.com
ryan.sack@trw.com
Greg Street (GMU) gregory.street@faa.gov
Cordia Johnson (UWA) cordia@compuserve.com

Team # 11     Totem
Name Email
Kerry Ferdinando (UWA) kerryf@student.ecel.uwa.edu.au
Wendy Ng (UWA) wendy.ng@wpcorp.com.au
Chad Lucas (GMU) crash8993@aol.com

Team # 12     Totem
Name Email
Willy Packard (GMU) freehandle@aol.com
typesetter@igc.org
Deborah Jackson (UA) northrps@plunket.org.nz
Martin Cebis (UWA) chudster@cygnus.uwa.edu.au

Team # 13     Totem
Name Email
Mark Smith (GMU) msmithh@osf1.gmu.edu
Kerstin Koch (UA) kkoc001@student@auckland.ac.nz
John Sheridan (UWA) milano@primus.com.au

Team # 14     Totem
Name Email
Kim Eiseman (GMU) kimbowill@yahoo.com
keiseman@us.oracle.com
Lincoln Blair (UA) lbla001@student.auckland.ac.nz
Nigel Court (UWA) Nigel.Court@WaterCorporation.com.au

Team # 15     Totem
Name Email
Kent Lindamood (GMU) kalsoil1@mnsinc.com
Vicki Hurst (UA) v.g.hirst@xtra.co.nz
John Williams (UWA) jj.williams@bigpond.com.au

Team # 16     Totem
Name Email
Allan Catchpole (GMU) catchpole_allan@prc.com
Brian Maude (UA) delski@iconz.co.nz
Kelly Smith (UWA) ksmith@ecel.uwa.edu.au



Updated 9/29/1999
Contact Information Copyright 1998 George Mason University