Meet Your Team

Team # 1
Name Email
Keith Houseykhousey@som.gmu.edu and kghousey@ibm.net
Jason Ornsteinmathew.ornstein@sda.uni-bocconi.it
Kim Radler-Smithchipper@cobweb.net

Team # 2
Name Email
Vincenzo Basilevincenzo.basile@sda.uni-bocconi.it
Miguel Olivasmolivas@pitt.edu
Shishir Srivastavashishir@erols.com and shishir.srivastava@swift.com

Team # 3
Name Email
Melissa Gongawaremmg@andrew.cmu.edu
Lawrence Vittorilvittori@lycosmail.com and lvittori@qsi.com

Team # 4
Name Email
Becky AndrewsRebeccaa@andrew.cmu.edu
Larry Chomickijlchom@erols.com and lchomicki@jlsystems.com

Team # 5
Name Email
Dan HansenDan@180degrees.com
Thu Vutvu1@kreative.net
Gerad WalshGerad.Walsh@sda.uni-bocconi.it

Team # 6
Name Email
Sudhir Reddysr4u@andrew.cmu.edu
Romano Stasiromano.stasi@sda.uni-bocconi.it
Jennifer Youngbloodjennifer.youngblood@erols.com

Team # 7
Name Email
Pat Bussplbuss@bth12.med.navy.mil and patbuss@erols.com
Mark Hynesmark.hynes@sda.uni-bocconi.it
Peter SchreursPps2@andrew.cmu.edu

Team # 8
Name Email
Mehmet Kalaymkalay@andrew.cmu.edu
George Parishgparish@erols.com and gparis@co.arlington.va.us
Charlotte WalshCharlotte.Walsh@sda.uni-bocconi.it

Team # 9
Name Email
Daniel GobitsGobits@iname.com
James Patersonjames.paterson@sda.uni-bocconi.it
Ellen Waldmanewaldman@phillips.com and elwaldman@aol.com

Team # 10
Name Email
Wendy Barbatowbarbato@pec.com and wbarbato@worldnet.att.net
Massimo Dominimassimo.domini@sda.uni-bocconi.it
Daniel StonerDstoner@andrew.cmu.edu

Team # 11
Name Email
Shirley Johson-Boydsjohnson-boyd@fdic.gov and sboyd@erols.com
Matthew Maletestinicmephisto@andrew.cmu.edu
Krnic NadirNadir.Krnic@sda.uni-bocconi.it

Team # 12
Name Email
Ibrahim Alsafayanibrahima@andrew.cmu.edu
James Arnoustesac@ids2.idsonline.com
Davide DeVivodavide.devivo@sda.uni-bocconi.it




Updated 11/16/1998
Contact Information Copyright 1998 George Mason University